Updated:   February 02, 2021     2:00 PM 

The CPR&SS mailing address is:  Carillon Park Rail & Steam Society, 1000 Carillon Blvd, Dayton, Ohio, 45409

Officers for the current 2020 – 2021 term:

President:   Jim Eaton             812-603-6275 

Vice President:   Norm Gibson     937-510-6142

Treasurer:     Bob Schwenke               937-572-3411      

Secretary:      Ken Hemmelgarn     937-275-9589


The following people are not officers but are provided as points of contact for the areas listed:

Past President:  Joe Mock             937-829-9135

Past Vice President:   Lataya Hill        937-238-9376

Membership:    Lawrence Wassell      937-293-3615
Engine Maintenance:

Safety Committee:     Mike Harbaugh    937-536-9991

Past-President:      Ken Hemmelgarn     937-275-9589
Boiler Inspections:

Track Maintenance Crew Chief:     Clayton Hillard        513-785-8123

Special Runs:       Lawrence Wassell      937-293-3615

Web Site Point of Contact and Newsletter:    John Laugle    937-269-4654